TRUTH SERUM PRODUCTIONS

"making the world smaller" since 1994-ish


Hi Folks,

I'm going to Europe on March 29 and I won't be back until the 25th April and I'm kind of freaked about it. But excited and it'll be good for me to get out in the world and make connections!

In light of that, I've listed a bunch of the Dr. Sketchy's for you. Isn't that sweet? :)

T the Amazing
FB March 27th.

Fonda Feeling
FB April 9th.

Lucky Charming!
FB April 24th.

Mx Mascabre
FB May 14th.

I kept Robert Fisher / Willard Grant Conspiracy for anyone who wants to see/hear etc. Robert Fisher died Sunday February 12th, 2017.
On Saturday, April 22 around noon there will be a gathering of friends and fans being held at ONCE. I am really sad that I will not be attending. I'm sure it will be a moving /strong day. http://www.oncesomerville.com/contact/

Aliza
2017.03.22

connect with Truth Serum:
Aliza's Brain Trust
Dr. Sketchy's Boston Facebook
https://www.facebook.com/groups/truthserumproductions/
Truth Serum HQ and Aliza on Twitter
Heywood Wakefield on Facebook
CineMental (kind of on hold right now) Facebook fan page
Truth Serum's videos on YouTube.

if you need to reach me: alizashapiro @ gmail.com but close the gaps.


  photos   Our YouTube   media   Heywood
Wakefield
  TraniWreck   UtiliTies and Neti Pot T's   DONATE
to aliza(at)truthserum.org
  get on the mailing list
click here!



TWO Dr. Sketchy's: Anti-Art School A MONTH !!!

2nd Sunday : 2:30-5:30 : Great Scott 1222 Commonwealth Ave. Allston, Massachusetts 02134. Right at the intersection of Harvard Ave and Commonwealth Ave. And the T. 18+; $8 to draw, $10 to hang. All skill levels welcome! (bring paper and pens/marchers/etc)

4th Monday : 7:00-9:00 : ONCE Somerville 156 Highland Ave, Somerville, Massachusetts 02143 $8 to draw, $10 to hang. All skill levels welcome! (bring paper and pens/marchers/etc)


Dr. Sketchy's: Anti-Art School is the life drawing session you dreamed of in your deviously creative art school head. Hot models with crazy costumes, sometimes genderbending antics, poses that keep your interest for hours, nice folks around you, drinks, and it's cheap. The models talk and keep you entertained, there's good music, you could win prizes for good and bad art! You don't have to be a good artist, or someone who draws everyday. Dr. Sketchy's is a great place to start back up with your practice, or to try to pick up a new creative outlet.

We start with short poses to get you warmed up and then move on to longer and longer poses, but that's about where the traditional life drawing session stops...

Check out the photos section for images of past Sketchy's Sessions.
And Truth Serum Productions in Facebook
Check out Dr. Sketchy's World Headquarters
Check out the Dr. Sketchy's Tumblr Group Blog where you can upload drawings! HERE!



<
Monday February 27, 2017: GiGi Marx
Sunday March 12, 2017: Jolie LaVie
Monday March 27, 2017: T Lawrence-Simon
Sunday April 9, 2017:
Monday April 24, 2017
Sunday May 14, 2017
Monday May 22, 2017
Sunday June 11, 2017
Monday June 26, 2017
Sunday July 9, 2017
Monday July 24, 2017
Sunday August 13, 2017
Monday August 28, 2017
Sunday September 10, 2017
Monday September 25, 2017
Sunday October 8, 2017
Monday October 23, 2017
Sunday November 12, 2017
Monday November 27, 2017
Sunday December 10, 2017 (we did that last year, maybe we'll do it again)
Monday December 25, 2017 not this year!



email heyyou @ truthserum . org (but close the spaces) to register for classes, ask questions, or volunteer.